Welcome To Mstn!

Tel:010-65862969Chinese

Company Profile

MSTN TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD. (MSTN) is a national high-tech enterprise that has been committed to the industrial environmental protection business since 2004. The company operates in accordance with the modern enterprise mode, and draws on advanced management experiences both at home and aboard. The company has obtained certificates of ISO9001 Quality, ISO14001 Environment Management System and Occupational Health and Safety Management System.

Under the guidance of advanced technologies of exhaust-gas treatment, waste water treatment and VOCs treatment, the company gradually become a professional environmental protection company with the integration of R&D design, equipment manufacturing, system integration, installation and debugging, except which, the company also provide comprehensive pollution control solutions for follow-up energy management & operation of environmental facilities. Up to now, the company has obtained almost 50 independent intellectual properties, completed more than 300 projects of exhaust gas treatment and more than 50 projects of waste water treatment, including many projects of BT, BOT, EPC and other modes.

Adhering to the core values of "Proactiveness, innovation, service, respect and responsibility", MSTN will keep going in the field of environmental protection together with all customers to realize our vision of "Development and Protection, Earth Life Better", and make contributions to China’s blue sky and green water.

MSTN TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD. | 京ICP备11033894号-1

Room 308, Fu Xing Office Building, He Tao Yuan No.30, Guang Dong Dian Bei jie, Chao Yang District, Beijing, P.R. China.

欢迎来到北京美斯顿科技开发有限公司!

热线:010-65862969English

公司简介

北京美斯顿科技开发有限公司于2004年起致力于工业领域的环保业务,是国家高新技术企业。公司按照现代企业模式运营,广泛借鉴国内外先进管理经验,获得了ISO9001质量、ISO14001环境管理体系及职业健康安全管理体系国家认证。

公司以先进的烟气治理技术、水污染治理技术、VOCs治理技术为先导,逐步形成集研发设计、设备制造、系统集成、安装调试为一体的专业化环保公司,并提供环保设施后续能源管理运营服务等综合治污解决方案。拥有近五十项自主知识产权专利技术,至今已成功完成烟气治理项目达300余套,废水治理项目达50余套,其中包括多个BT、BOT、EPC等模式的环保项目。

北京美斯顿科技开发有限公司秉承“积极、创新、服务、尊重、责任”的核心价值观,为实现“发展和保护,地球生活更美好”的愿景,在环保事业上将不断前行,与所有客户一起携手,为中国的碧水蓝天贡献力量。

MSTN TECHNOLOGIES CO., LTD. | 版权所有 © 北京美斯顿 2002-2020 京ICP备11033894号-1

北京市朝阳区关东店北街核桃园30号孚兴写字楼A座三层